Crazy Town

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Crazy Town is a rapcore band formed in Los Angeles in 1995 by Bret Mazur and Seth Binzer.



  • Bret Mazur (A.K.A. "Epic") - vocals
  • Seth Binzer (A.K.A. "Shifty") - vocals
  • Kraig Tyler - guitar, backing vocals
  • Kyle Hollinger - drums
  • Doug Miller (A.K.A. "Faydoedeelay") - bass guitar
  • Anthony Valli (A.K.A. "Trouble") - guitar