10 Years

From Lyriki
Revision as of 06:45, 5 May 2007 by Ahoier (talk | contribs) (fixed exernal links, and sort order...)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

10 Years is a alternative-metal band from Knoxville, TN which formed in 2002.



  • Jesse Hasek (vocals)
  • Ryan "Tater" Johnson (guitars)
  • Matt Wantland (guitars)
  • Lewis "Big Lew" Cosby (bass)
  • Brian Vodinh (drums and backing vocals)

External Links