10 Years

From Lyriki
Revision as of 14:59, 15 June 2008 by MindlessXD (talk | contribs) (→‎Discography)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

10 Years is a alternative-metal band from Knoxville, TN which formed in 2002.



  • Jesse Hasek (vocals)
  • Ryan "Tater" Johnson (guitars)
  • Matt Wantland (guitars)
  • Lewis "Big Lew" Cosby (bass)
  • Brian Vodinh (drums and backing vocals)

See Also

External Links