Yellow Second

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Yellow Second is a melodious power pop group from Denver, Colorado, formed by Scott Kerr and Andrew Verdecchio of Five Iron Frenzy.


Unofficially Released Tracks (No Album)

Current Members

  • Scott Kerr - vocals, guitar, keys
  • Josh Hemingway - guitar
  • Brett Bowden - bass
  • Sammy Sharon - drums (2005)

Past Members

  • Andrew Verdecchio - drums
  • Joey Sanchez - drums
  • Matt Woll - bass
  • Nathan Marcy - bass

See Also

External Links