The Most Serene Republic

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Named after the sobriquet of Venice during its independence, The Most Serene Republic is an indie rock band from Milton, Ontario.



  • Adrian Jewett (2003–present)
  • Ryan Lenssen (2003–present)
  • Nick Greaves (2003–present)
  • Emma Ditchburn (2004–present)
  • Sean Woolven (2004, 2006–present)
  • Simon Lukasewich (2006–present)
  • Tony Nesbitt-Larking (2006–present)
  • Peter Van Helvoort (2004)
  • Adam Nimmo (2004–2006)
  • Andrew McArthur (2004–2006)

External Links