Straylight Run

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Straylight Run joined together in May 2003 as a mix of 2 parts Taking Back Sunday (Nolan (guitar/vocals) and Shaun Cooper (bass). Eventually Nolan's sister Michelle (vocals/keyboard) joined, as well as Will Noon (drums).



  • John Nolan (guitar/vocals)
  • Shaun Cooper (bass)
  • Michelle Nolan (keyboard)
  • Will Noon (drums)

External Links