Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Also appearing on

Band Members

  • Nick Cave - vocals, piano, organ, harmonica, percussion, electric guitar, string arrangements
  • Mick Harvey - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass, drums, organ, percussion, piano, loops, string arrangements, vocals
  • Thomas Wydler - drums, percussion, vocals
  • Martyn P. Casey - bass, vocals
  • Conway Savage - piano, organ, vocals
  • Warren Ellis - violin, fender mandocaster, loops, mandolin, tenor guitar, viola, bouzouki, accordion, flute, lute, piano, programming, percussion, string arrangements, vocals
  • Jim Sclavunos - percussion, drums, organ, melodica, vocals
  • James Johnston - organ, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals

See Also

External Links