Drowning Pool

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Drowning Pool is a four-piece rock band that was formed in 1996 in Dallas, Texas, United States.


Studio Albums


Video Albums


Current Members

  • Ryan McCombs - lead vocals (2005−present)
  • C.J. Pierce - guitar, backing vocals
  • Stevie Benton - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Mike Luce - drums, backing vocals

Former members

  • Dave Williams: vocals (1996−2002)
  • Jason Jones: vocals (2003−2005)

External Links