Days of the New

From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Days of the New is a world music rock band from Charlestown, Indiana (later relocated to Louisville, Kentucky), formed in 1995.



  • Travis Meeks (vocals, guitar)
  • Ray Rizzo (drums)
  • Brian Vinson (bass)
  • Paul Culligan (drums, percussion)
  • Taylor Harris (guitar)
  • Racheal Beaver (cello, backing vocals)

External Links