From Lyriki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Canada is a seven piece musical collective hailing from the Ann Arbor area of Michigan. The group was conceived in late 2004 when a group of mild mannered acquaintances who all happened to play various musical machines gathered together in a basement full of rain and chandeliers and began writing. From



  • Steve (guitar/vocals)
  • Saul (bass)
  • Aaron (glockenspiel)
  • Joe (guitar/accordion)
  • Ryan (drums)
  • Amy (cello/percussion)
  • Kaylan (cello/percussion)

External Links